Search found 12 matches

by ash
Wed Aug 20, 2014 3:01 pm
Forum: 2014 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal - August 16- Stillwater/Pescadero DONE!
Replies: 42
Views: 21522

Re: Nor/Cen Cal - August 16- Stillwater/Pescadero ALMOST DON

Hello Reefcheckers! The Pescadero/Stillwater surveys went very well! The calm waters and a team of superb Reefcheckers helped us to get nearly all of the transects done, despite some unfortunate marginal visibility. Some Reefcheckers had help from an octopus in tying off to a kelp holdfast and most ...
by ash
Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:38 am
Forum: 2014 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal - Sunday Sept 7- Point Lobos charter DONE!
Replies: 32
Views: 16891

Re: Nor/Cen Cal - Sunday Sept 7- Point Lobos charter

I'm in - have tanks!
by ash
Thu Jun 12, 2014 2:33 pm
Forum: 2014 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal - August 16- Stillwater/Pescadero DONE!
Replies: 42
Views: 21522

Re: Nor/Cen Cal - Sat July 26- charter- Stillwater/Pescadero

Please add me to the wait list! I have my own tanks! Thanks!
by ash
Wed Aug 21, 2013 9:59 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Sept 28- Middle Reef/ Weston GREAT START!
Replies: 25
Views: 15479

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Sept 28- Lobos charter- Middle Reef/ Wes

I'm in! Can't wait! Will bring tanks too!
by ash
Wed Aug 21, 2013 9:58 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Oct 19- charter- Point Joe/ Hopkins SUCCESS!
Replies: 30
Views: 21507

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Oct 19- charter- Point Joe/ Hopkins

I'm in! Will bring tanks!
by ash
Mon Jul 22, 2013 5:41 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Aug 3- Stillwater/Pescadero SUCCESS!!
Replies: 19
Views: 29451

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat Aug 3- charter- Point Joe/ MacAbee

I'm in! And I've got tanks!
by ash
Fri Jul 12, 2013 2:54 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat July 20- charter- MacAbee/Lovers SUCCESS
Replies: 23
Views: 17148

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat July 20- charter- Stillwater/Pescadero

Hi Megan,

I've only got one tank, so I'll need one more please. (Same goes for Corina.)

Thanks!
Ashley
by ash
Thu Jun 13, 2013 3:36 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat July 20- charter- MacAbee/Lovers SUCCESS
Replies: 23
Views: 17148

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat July 20- charter- Stillwater/Pescadero

Still in!

Please count me in!
by ash
Mon Jan 07, 2013 10:40 pm
Forum: 2013 Archive
Topic: Sat Jan 12- Volunteer Appreciation Party at MB Aquarium!
Replies: 20
Views: 8687

Re: Sat Jan 12- Volunteer Appreciation Party at MB Aquarium!

I'll be at the Aquarium party (no dive, thanks). And Flower will be my +1. :D

Yay!
by ash
Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:01 pm
Forum: 2012 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal - Sat Sept 15 - Point Lobos charter SUCCESS!
Replies: 26
Views: 17359

Re: Nor/Cen Cal - Sat Sept 15 - Point Lobos charter!

Please sign me up!! Yay!
by ash
Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:47 am
Forum: 2012 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat June 30- Stillwater/Pescadero SUCCESS!
Replies: 14
Views: 12638

Re: Nor/Cen Cal-Sat June 30- Monterey- Stillwater/Pescadero

Count me in please!
by ash
Tue May 01, 2012 4:03 pm
Forum: 2012 Archive
Topic: Nor/Cen Cal - Sat May 5- Lovers/Aquarium SUCCESS!
Replies: 13
Views: 12288

Re: Nor/Cen Cal - Sat May 5- Monterey charter- Lovers/Aquari

I'm in! Trying to drum up some more CSUMB Research Divers too.

Ashley

Go to advanced search